Talisman of World

Join our Facebook group www.facebook.com/groups/talismanofworld/
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  Support  CalendarCalendar  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Protect Your Account From Fake Talisman of World Website and from fraud trading , our Admin,gm,mod and vip never ask your account details, so be Safe and have fun.
Please Update Security Question and Answer on your Account for secure your account from hack/Scam Read How to Update Question and Answer
Please Don't Sell or Buy Account, it is strictly forbidden. if player Sell or Buy Account then The Account will be Banned for 1 year Read All Server Rules
Please Don't Share your account details with other player for secure your account from hack/Scam Read How to secure your account from hack/Scam
Please Update your email id on your Account for secure your account from hack/Scam
Do not share account, though we do not punish sharing, no items will be recovered in case your character gets hacked as a result.
Do not buy item from other player using real money.

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sun 01 Jul 2018
 
Mon 02 Jul 2018
 
Tue 03 Jul 2018
 
Wed 04 Jul 2018
 
Thu 05 Jul 2018
 
Fri 06 Jul 2018
 
Sat 07 Jul 2018
 
Sun 08 Jul 2018
 
Mon 09 Jul 2018
 
Tue 10 Jul 2018
 
Wed 11 Jul 2018
 
Thu 12 Jul 2018
 
Fri 13 Jul 2018
 
Sat 14 Jul 2018
 
Sun 15 Jul 2018
 
Mon 16 Jul 2018
 
Tue 17 Jul 2018
 
Wed 18 Jul 2018
 
Thu 19 Jul 2018
 
Fri 20 Jul 2018
 
Sat 21 Jul 2018
 
Sun 22 Jul 2018
 
Mon 23 Jul 2018
 
Tue 24 Jul 2018
 
Wed 25 Jul 2018
 
Thu 26 Jul 2018
 
Fri 27 Jul 2018
 
Sat 28 Jul 2018
 
Sun 29 Jul 2018
 
Mon 30 Jul 2018
 
Tue 31 Jul 2018