Talisman of World

Join our Facebook group www.facebook.com/groups/talismanofworld/
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  Support  CalendarCalendar  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Protect Your Account From Fake Talisman of World Website and from fraud trading , our Admin,gm,mod and vip never ask your account details, so be Safe and have fun.
Please Update Security Question and Answer on your Account for secure your account from hack/Scam Read How to Update Question and Answer
Please Don't Sell or Buy Account, it is strictly forbidden. if player Sell or Buy Account then The Account will be Banned for 1 year Read All Server Rules
Please Don't Share your account details with other player for secure your account from hack/Scam Read How to secure your account from hack/Scam
Please Update your email id on your Account for secure your account from hack/Scam
Do not share account, though we do not punish sharing, no items will be recovered in case your character gets hacked as a result.
Do not buy item from other player using real money.

Share | 
 

 Your opinion is needed.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

Do you think F4T3 would be good for VIP?
Yes.
94%
 94% [ 17 ]
No.
6%
 6% [ 1 ]
Total Votes : 18
 

AuthorMessage
Fate
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Game Name : Fate
Posts : 244
Points : 395
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2011-07-07
Age : 23
Location : United States of America

PostSubject: Your opinion is needed.   Mon Jul 30, 2012 2:02 pm

Vote, and comment leaving reasons for your vote.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://wonderlandonlinegames.com/
KiddTamer
Vip
Vip


Posts : 62
Points : 80
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2012-07-27
Age : 22
Location : AMERICA

PostSubject: Re: Your opinion is needed.   Mon Jul 30, 2012 2:28 pm

yes afro
Back to top Go down
View user profile
KiddTamer
Vip
Vip


Posts : 62
Points : 80
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2012-07-27
Age : 22
Location : AMERICA

PostSubject: Re: Your opinion is needed.   Mon Jul 30, 2012 2:30 pm

because he donated over 200 dollars and has been playing 1.5 years and real TO since it came out so more experiance and he helps alot
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Coa
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member
avatar

Game Name : Coa
Posts : 290
Points : 328
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2012-07-30

PostSubject: Re: Your opinion is needed.   Mon Jul 30, 2012 7:38 pm

Helpful. And he donated. I don't see why shouldnt be in staff.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DreamWarrior
Normal Player
Normal Player


Posts : 1
Points : 2
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2012-07-30

PostSubject: Re: Your opinion is needed.   Mon Jul 30, 2012 7:50 pm

Fate is a very helpful person, he has donated over 200 dollars to the server, he has been playing this server for a long time, not to mention TO...he has experience of being a MOD on TO...i think he would make a very good VIP... (:
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Th0rN
Vip
Vip
avatar

Posts : 82
Points : 107
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2011-09-05
Age : 28
Location : India

PostSubject: Re: Your opinion is needed.   Mon Jul 30, 2012 8:20 pm

Helpfull player...though i dont know him personally and neither ingame ......but still i really respect him for sharing the DS weapon visibility MOD with all of us
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Epic
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Game Name : EpicPapa
Posts : 743
Points : 843
Reputation : 11
Join date : 2012-02-12
Age : 25
Location : Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Your opinion is needed.   Mon Jul 30, 2012 10:23 pm

Very experienced. Knows stuffs about game. Good Player. Active. So he's a very good candidate for a VIP..
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://www.facebook.com/jerwinqs
Fate
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Game Name : Fate
Posts : 244
Points : 395
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2011-07-07
Age : 23
Location : United States of America

PostSubject: Re: Your opinion is needed.   Tue Jul 31, 2012 2:05 pm

whoever voted against me forgot to leave a comment for their reason#1
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://wonderlandonlinegames.com/
abc
Normal Player
Normal Player


Posts : 1
Points : 2
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2012-07-31
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: Your opinion is needed.   Tue Jul 31, 2012 3:15 pm

A nice player! And when i read that he donated 200dollars it was a YES directly! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
CapricorN
Normal Player
Normal Player


Posts : 1
Points : 2
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2012-07-31
Age : 28

PostSubject: Re: Your opinion is needed.   Tue Jul 31, 2012 3:32 pm

Yes of course if he is not who will ?Very honest player Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
"bornkiller"
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member
avatar

Posts : 145
Points : 134
Reputation : -13
Join date : 2012-07-16
Age : 23
Location : Philippines, Baguio City

PostSubject: Re: Your opinion is needed.   Wed Aug 01, 2012 6:29 am

.....VIP how come that you apply as a VIP in the game I never encounter even once time that you have given event in the game(TOW) when i started to play this game....
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://kimayongjr.noel@yahoo.com
Fate
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Game Name : Fate
Posts : 244
Points : 395
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2011-07-07
Age : 23
Location : United States of America

PostSubject: Re: Your opinion is needed.   Wed Aug 01, 2012 1:27 pm

Judging by the average time you post and the average time i post, it might be because you are simply not online when i am? or maybe you were afk when i made event? i mean im not VIP at the moument, so it isnt like i can make events that commonly since i have to use my own items to make them


Last edited by F4T3 on Wed Aug 01, 2012 2:37 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://wonderlandonlinegames.com/
NeverMind/Kristen
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member


Game Name : NeverMind/Kristen
Posts : 472
Points : 698
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2012-01-21
Age : 23
Location : Bosnia and Herzegovina/Mostar

PostSubject: Re: Your opinion is needed.   Wed Aug 01, 2012 2:33 pm

he is good strong player and always helping and making some evants. I think he would be good VIP or maybe better MOD
Back to top Go down
View user profile
UnKnOwNzZ
Vip
Vip
avatar

Game Name : UnKnOwNzZ
Posts : 84
Points : 117
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2012-06-29
Age : 17
Location : Cavite, Philippines

PostSubject: Re: Your opinion is needed.   Wed Aug 01, 2012 6:01 pm

yes because Active and helping member #3
Back to top Go down
View user profile
vaevictisd
Active Member
Active Member


Posts : 15
Points : 26
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2012-07-26

PostSubject: Re: Your opinion is needed.   Wed Aug 01, 2012 6:16 pm

Pretty active and knowledgeable on the game.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Your opinion is needed.   

Back to top Go down
 
Your opinion is needed.
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» TERA opinion
» HELP!!! Chaos Space Marine models needed for Wargamescon Mirror Match List!!!
» Victims or unwilling test subjects needed
» Test Subjects Needed
» What tools or electronics equipment and components needed as technician or hobbyist?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Talisman of World :: General Zone :: Game Discussion Section-
Jump to: