Talisman of World

Join our Facebook group www.facebook.com/groups/talismanofworld/
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  Support  CalendarCalendar  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Protect Your Account From Fake Talisman of World Website and from fraud trading , our Admin,gm,mod and vip never ask your account details, so be Safe and have fun.
Please Update Security Question and Answer on your Account for secure your account from hack/Scam Read How to Update Question and Answer
Please Don't Sell or Buy Account, it is strictly forbidden. if player Sell or Buy Account then The Account will be Banned for 1 year Read All Server Rules
Please Don't Share your account details with other player for secure your account from hack/Scam Read How to secure your account from hack/Scam
Please Update your email id on your Account for secure your account from hack/Scam
Do not share account, though we do not punish sharing, no items will be recovered in case your character gets hacked as a result.
Do not buy item from other player using real money.

Share | 
 

 New Set Opinion

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Fate
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Game Name : Fate
Posts : 244
Points : 395
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2011-07-07
Age : 23
Location : United States of America

PostSubject: New Set Opinion   Sat Sep 21, 2013 10:12 am

We are currently in the process of making 2 new sets for each class, we need your ideas and opinions. The sets will be 3 stat sets int/vit/CS & int/vit/dodge or str/vit/CS & str/vit/dodge or dex/vit/CS & dex/vit/dodge. However 10 sets total is hard to come up with names for, so we need your help coming up with the names for the sets. Some sets already have a name, they will be posted below.


When posting your ideas for set names use the following format:

Wizard:
Set A: Holy Justice Suit
Set B: Wicked Cruel Suit

Assassin:
Set A: Tactical Intervention Suit
Set B: Highlight Analysis Suit

Fairy:
Set A: Cookie Dough Suit
Set B: Vital Treasure Suit

Monk:
Set A: Meat Tenderizer Suit
Set B: Hell Fire Suit

Tamer:
Set A: Nature Void Suit
Set B:Celestial Strange Suit


Last edited by Fate on Sun Sep 22, 2013 6:38 am; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://wonderlandonlinegames.com/
SlenderManBG
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member
avatar

Game Name : SlenderManBG
Posts : 329
Points : 392
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2013-09-01
Age : 20
Location : bulgaria

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Sat Sep 21, 2013 11:30 am

Ofc STR/Vit/CS becouse Monk and sin no need INT what a stupid question bro
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DeadToY...
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member
avatar

Game Name : DeadToY
Posts : 953
Points : 1105
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2012-02-21
Age : 20

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Sat Sep 21, 2013 11:41 am

Thought he asked about names Question 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kaiserr
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member


Game Name : Kaiserr
Posts : 492
Points : 652
Reputation : 2
Join date : 2013-05-11
Location : Bulgaria

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Sat Sep 21, 2013 11:48 am

this is **** DS set is enghout no need more sets, just change textures of this. cuz they are ****!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
NeverMind/Kristen
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member


Game Name : NeverMind/Kristen
Posts : 472
Points : 698
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2012-01-21
Age : 23
Location : Bosnia and Herzegovina/Mostar

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Sat Sep 21, 2013 11:50 am

i agree for new set i need again lot of work to make sb jg and plat :S and example for sin vit dex and cs u dont think it too op?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
hriss
Vip
Vip


Game Name : hriss
Posts : 75
Points : 100
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2012-09-16
Age : 20

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Sat Sep 21, 2013 11:55 am

yeee new sets Smile ... i don't like the name of set for sin but i can't think better, so it's great to work on someting new #20 gj guys ;p
Back to top Go down
View user profile
InGodWeTrust
Vip
Vip
avatar

Game Name : InGodWeTrust
Posts : 66
Points : 90
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2013-05-18
Age : 19

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Sat Sep 21, 2013 11:45 pm

Also we need to say what should be increased when you have 2-4-6 items from set?...Or already know them?....Also 2 sets = 1 for each wep, right?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
NeverMind/Kristen
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member


Game Name : NeverMind/Kristen
Posts : 472
Points : 698
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2012-01-21
Age : 23
Location : Bosnia and Herzegovina/Mostar

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Sun Sep 22, 2013 1:35 am

i give u 2 name so give me price#67 just 50 mil pils#7
Back to top Go down
View user profile
kill4u
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member


Game Name : kill4u
Posts : 977
Points : 1106
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2011-11-20
Age : 25
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Sun Sep 22, 2013 1:42 am

well i have 3 names in there
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.wonderlandonlinegames.com
NeverMind/Kristen
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member


Game Name : NeverMind/Kristen
Posts : 472
Points : 698
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2012-01-21
Age : 23
Location : Bosnia and Herzegovina/Mostar

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Sun Sep 22, 2013 1:45 am

ye we both need get 50 mil#2
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SlenderManBG
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member
avatar

Game Name : SlenderManBG
Posts : 329
Points : 392
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2013-09-01
Age : 20
Location : bulgaria

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Sun Sep 22, 2013 3:47 am

for new sets we have sets for only 1 weapon like InGodWeTrust say! Maybe you can make the new set look bether then DS and be strong from it but it will be bad for wiz becouse they allready have the Set for Sword and as we know Blades are noob and weak weapons in TOW Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SlenderManBG
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member
avatar

Game Name : SlenderManBG
Posts : 329
Points : 392
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2013-09-01
Age : 20
Location : bulgaria

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Sun Sep 22, 2013 3:48 am

and when the new patch will come
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SlenderManBG
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member
avatar

Game Name : SlenderManBG
Posts : 329
Points : 392
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2013-09-01
Age : 20
Location : bulgaria

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Sun Sep 22, 2013 4:00 am

Hey Guy's i have idea for New sets of monk for shovel and for Staff

Suit A-Hell Fire Suit - for the Staff
and
Suit B-Sky World Suit - For the Shovel

afro  jocolor  geek cheers  good luck guys and good job we will w8 for the new patch Razz
Back to top Go down
View user profile
NeverMind/Kristen
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member


Game Name : NeverMind/Kristen
Posts : 472
Points : 698
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2012-01-21
Age : 23
Location : Bosnia and Herzegovina/Mostar

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Sun Sep 22, 2013 7:56 am

if blade are noob on ToW then all other waepons sucks too#2 blade is op special vs sin
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SlenderManBG
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member
avatar

Game Name : SlenderManBG
Posts : 329
Points : 392
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2013-09-01
Age : 20
Location : bulgaria

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Sun Sep 22, 2013 8:54 am

vs sin yea but vs Fay? monk? tamer? other wiz? only vs sin blades can be strong Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
NeverMind/Kristen
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member


Game Name : NeverMind/Kristen
Posts : 472
Points : 698
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2012-01-21
Age : 23
Location : Bosnia and Herzegovina/Mostar

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Sun Sep 22, 2013 8:55 am

vs monk good too Smile and blade's are not weak noob
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Meg
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member
avatar

Game Name : bLitZ/lMl/Th0rN/Heat/Te0/Susan
Posts : 343
Points : 400
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2012-10-07
Age : 22
Location : india

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Sun Sep 22, 2013 9:13 am

well new sets are good option but guys already people have spen enopugh time on old ds set second for that caplvl have to be increased upto lvl 100 to make new set lvl 92-98................or can make new repu for for sets lvl 82-88 but wht it will do......it will just increase cs damage hp class stats..............i thoink thats not good idea because already people are farming ghard to make set upgrade now they all will get depressed with this new sets......would be better if staff agree to change design of ds sets of characters because presently the set designed frankly i say scks.....sins are professional killers but teh design and color shows like sin is joker better if sin is pre black suit and tamer old white which asa created himself was good now green tamer aint so cool................monk is ok....wizz is ok............fay is ok...................hope u like it .... ty
Back to top Go down
View user profile
kill4u
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member


Game Name : kill4u
Posts : 977
Points : 1106
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2011-11-20
Age : 25
Location : Sweden

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Tue Sep 24, 2013 7:04 am

Well yea i agree u can already make ur current set to plat which i think no1 has yet
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.wonderlandonlinegames.com
SlenderManBG
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member
avatar

Game Name : SlenderManBG
Posts : 329
Points : 392
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2013-09-01
Age : 20
Location : bulgaria

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Tue Sep 24, 2013 9:32 am

lol alot of players haved DS plat set now like HardCoreSin or BigShow they pay for the set its not good for them to lose money for nothing
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kaiserr
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member


Game Name : Kaiserr
Posts : 492
Points : 652
Reputation : 2
Join date : 2013-05-11
Location : Bulgaria

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Tue Sep 24, 2013 11:12 am

if add new sets much players will left and game will be suckkkked
Back to top Go down
View user profile
NeverMind/Kristen
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member


Game Name : NeverMind/Kristen
Posts : 472
Points : 698
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2012-01-21
Age : 23
Location : Bosnia and Herzegovina/Mostar

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Tue Sep 24, 2013 11:49 am

they makig new set for players who are bored. i mean player which dont have anything else to do -.-
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DeadToY...
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member
avatar

Game Name : DeadToY
Posts : 953
Points : 1105
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2012-02-21
Age : 20

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Tue Sep 24, 2013 11:50 am

well i know they have worked hard to get ds set but i think old players need something to do.i think it won't be a bad idea to add a new set
Back to top Go down
View user profile
NeverMind/Kristen
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member


Game Name : NeverMind/Kristen
Posts : 472
Points : 698
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2012-01-21
Age : 23
Location : Bosnia and Herzegovina/Mostar

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Tue Sep 24, 2013 11:52 am

i dont wanna too this new set but if staff's accpet this idea i cant change anything -.-
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DeadToY...
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member
avatar

Game Name : DeadToY
Posts : 953
Points : 1105
Reputation : 8
Join date : 2012-02-21
Age : 20

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Tue Sep 24, 2013 11:55 am

it is not about what staffs want.we do it for players not for ourselves
Back to top Go down
View user profile
NeverMind/Kristen
SuperZone Member
SuperZone Member


Game Name : NeverMind/Kristen
Posts : 472
Points : 698
Reputation : 3
Join date : 2012-01-21
Age : 23
Location : Bosnia and Herzegovina/Mostar

PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   Tue Sep 24, 2013 11:56 am

well then put vote if mostly player want it then make set if not then dontmake :S
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: New Set Opinion   

Back to top Go down
 
New Set Opinion
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 2Go to page : 1, 2  Next
 Similar topics
-
» TERA opinion
» Opinion on Rules / Avis sur Règles
» The Purpose of a Forum (Opinion Piece)
» my collection 1/2 scale HULK has new pants, whats your opinion, better or worse??
» Your Opinion on the Random Dungeon Finder

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Talisman of World :: General Zone :: Game Discussion Section-
Jump to: